14560 Manchester Road Suite 31, Ballwin, Missouri 63011

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
314-492-2309

Mosquito Joe OF GREATER STL COUNTY Reviews

784 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

The treatments are always great and leave our yard enjoyable! We have recommended you to several of our friends!

Jennifer C
Jun 01, 2019

Mosquito Joe allows us to enjoy our yard and deck so much more, and the staff are all very professional and willing to work with your specific needs.

Dana L
Jun 01, 2019

To date we have had no issues with Mosquitoes! Patio is awesome!

Jenna K
May 14, 2019

Your service is absolutely wonderful. Today your technician took quite a bit of time talking with me about the issues in my yard and adjust the treatment a bit to better meet those needs. I had an amazing outdoor party last Saturday that included children and adults. ALL of us hung out on the deck, the gazebo and the play equipment with NO mosquito bites. Thanks again.

Brenda S
May 11, 2019

This is our third summer with Mosquito Joe and we love them! Great company with great people and great service and their product really works. No more mosquitoes - yea!!!

James A
May 07, 2019

Mosquito Joe is amazing! Such a huge difference! This is our third year to use them and couldn't be happier!

Kathy S
May 03, 2019

We LOVE the service and the techs are absolutely great! (Received one spray from Brenden and one from Stephen) They do an amazing job and I have had zero issues after receiving my 2nd scheduled spray of this 2019 season. My life is so much better no that I know this service exists! How did I survive before?! Put a few yard signs in my yard to spread the word!

Stacy &
May 03, 2019

We are only on round 2 of spraying this season, but it seems to be helping! Hoping that a few more rounds will allow our toddlers and infant to be outside way more days than previous summers. Thanks!

Anne M
Apr 30, 2019

Stephen sprayed my property and he did a GREAT job! Give him a MASSIVE raise!!!!!!!

Stephen G
Apr 30, 2019

We only saw 2 mosquitos last summer

Kelly H
Apr 26, 2019
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!